Monmouth County Family Law Lawyers

Monmouth County is located in Central Jersey, where it is situated along the northern part of the Jersey Shore. While residents enjoy convenient access to major cities like New York and Trenton, the county offers a vibrant arts and culture scene at venues like the Count Basie Center for the Arts in Red Bank. Monmouth County is best known for its proximity to the Atlantic Ocean and spectacular beaches, including Sandy Hook and Spring Lake.

The Monmouth County family law attorneys at Lepp, Mayrides & Eaton, LLC, can handle your case, no matter how complex. We handle most family law issues, including, but not limited to:

  • Divorce
  • Child Custody and Parenting Time
  • Child Support Obligations
  • Alimony
  • Domestic Violence
  • Enforcement and Modification of Orders/Judgments
  • Post-Judgment Matters
  • Unmarried Couples’ Rights
  • Prenuptial and Postnuptial Agreements

Why You Can Trust Lepp, Mayrides & Eaton, LLC

Our attorneys at Lepp, Mayrides & Eaton, LLC, have over 100 years of combined experience handling a wide range of family law matters.

Our attorneys use various alternative dispute resolution methods whenever possible, including mediation, arbitration, and collaborative approaches. Our team can protect your legal rights and handle your family law case from start to finish.

Local Resources for Family Law Matters in Monmouth County

The Monmouth County Superior Court is located at 71 Monument St. in Freehold, NJ 07728.

The county seat of Monmouth County is Freehold Borough.

Monmouth County Family Law Lawyers at Lepp, Mayrides & Eaton, LLC, Help Clients With Various Family Law Matters

The experienced Monmouth County family law lawyers at Lepp, Mayrides & Eaton, LLC, work to ensure clients’ rights are protected by way of settlement or litigation, if necessary. Call us at 908-800-7676 or contact us online to schedule a consultation.

Located in Somerville, New Jersey, our attorneys serve clients throughout Central New Jersey, including those in Somerset County, Hunterdon County, Warren County, Morris County, Mercer County, Monmouth County, Union County, and Middlesex County.